麻豆高清

Get in touch
International Students

Meet us in your country

Meet us in your country

Our International Team visit different countries and regions throughout the year. We regularly attend education fairs, visit schools and talk to agents, as well as prospective student and parents, in their home countries. Below you can view our recent and upcoming visits together with our main contacts for each region. Please check back regularly as additional fairs and private visits may be added to the list at any time. If you prefer, our team is also available to talk to online. Please don鈥檛 hesitate to email us via to arrange an online meeting.

Dates for 2024

June
July
August
September
October
November

Contact us

Region Contact Email
Americas James Griffith james.griffith@mpw.ac.uk
China (in-country) Andy Ho andy.ho@mpw.ac.uk
China (UK based) Helena Cheng helena.cheng@mpw.ac.uk
CIS Anna Chebotar anna.chebotar@mpw.ac.uk
East Asia Andy Ho andy.ho@mpw.ac.uk
Eastern Europe Irem Atakan Yilmaz irem.atakan@mpw.ac.uk
Middle East and North Africa Mohammed Zarour mohammed.zarour@mpw.ac.uk
Oceania Andy Ho andy.ho@mpw.ac.uk
South Asia James Griffith james.griffith@mpw.ac.uk
Sub-Saharan Africa Ayodele Weke ayodele.weke@mpw.ac.uk
Western Europe Chris Mutter chris.mutter@mpw.ac.uk
Summer School
All enquiries Erin Neil erin.neil@mpw.ac.uk

Find Us

Enquiry

Request a Prospectus, Book an Open Event or Make an Enquiry